The Jury

An international, interdisciplinary, and diverse panel of researchers and research quality activists convened by the Einstein Foundation Council evaluates submissions and selects the award winners. The jury is also responsible for defining the objectives of the award. The jury is presided over by Marcia McNutt. Suzy Styles serves as Vice President. Jury members are appointed for a three-year term.


→ former members of the jury
→ Information on the selection process
→ Jury Rules of Procedure